The Sword of the Gray Queen

Kevril Bersk—Monster hunter. Former knight of the Church… Left to follow a higher calling: To become the weapon of a goddess.

Tamren Jorbough—Partner, bard extraordinaire, womanizer…

Archimedes—Raven, psychopomp, secret weapon…

Follow Bersk across the globe as he hunts monsters and uncovers a world-shaking plot the likes of which hasn’t been seen since Sircius Everdeath’s fall! Again, the world is on the brink of catastrophe, and Bersk will find that there are far worse things to come than the monsters he slays.

Book 1: Hunter of the Brilgura (Coming July 2022)

Tragedy has struck the village of Keld. A young boy taken in the dead of night. 

The town is split, and they’ve got the wrong culprit. They’re afraid. Desperate.

To save the innocent, Bersk and his allies must brave the swamp, and find the horrid truth within—

There are two monsters: The demon and the one feeding it.

Book 2: Hive of the Formicae (Coming late 2022)

Stay tuned for description and release!